Horndon, Mary Tavy, Tavistock, Devon PL19 9NQ | 01822 810273

ENCC Fixtures 2016

image-495

Day Date Month Versus Home/Away Time Venue
Saturday 23 April Mount Kelly A 1200 Mount Kelly
Thursday 28 April Kelly Kasuals H 1800 The Nest
Thursday 5 May Housing CC H 1800 The Nest
Thursday 12 May Royal Mail & Police CC H 1800 The Nest
Thursday 19 May Oddballs CC H 1800 The Nest
Thursday 26 May TBA
Saturday 28 May TOUR-Western Flyers CC A 1300 Bristol
Sunday 29 May TOUR-Abbots Leigh CC A 1400 Abbots Leigh
Monday 30 May TOUR-Stanton Drew CC A 1400 Stanton Drew
Wednesday 1 June Whitchurch Wayfarers CC H 1800 The Nest
Wednesday 8 June Kelly Kasuals A 1800 Mount Kelly
Sunday 12 June Fortescue Arms CC H 1430 The Nest
Wednesday 15 June Oddballs CC A 1800 Cornwood
Thursday 23 June The Rock CC H 1800 The Nest
Friday 24 June Mary Tavy PTA H 1800 The Nest
Sunday 26 June The Philanthropists CC H 1430 The Nest
Wednesday 29 June Buckland CC H 1800 The Nest
Saturday 2 July President’s XI H 1300 The Nest
Wednesday 6 July Whitchurch Wayfarers CC A 1800 Whitchurch
Wednesday 13 July Lewdown CC A 1815 Lewdown
Sunday 17 July Cheesewring CC H 1430 The Nest
Thursday 21 July Oddballs CC H 1800 The Nest
Thursday 28 July TBA
Thursday 4 August Bridestowe CC H 1800 The Nest
Saturday 6 August Loxwood CC H 1400 The Nest
Sunday 7 August Fortescue Arms CC H 1430 The Nest
Thursday 11 August Housing CC H 1800 The Nest
Wednesday 17 August Buckland CC A 1800 Crapstone
Sunday 21 August Plymouth CS & Roborough CC H 1400 The Nest
Thursday 25 August Royal Mail & Police CC H 1800 The Nest
Wednesday 31 August Lewdown CC H 1800 The Nest
Thursday 1 September The Rock CC H 1800 The Nest
Saturday 17 September Cornwall Over-50s CC H 1300 The Nest